Browse Online

Here you'll find a selection of our new and bestselling titles. We're still in the process of organising our online shop, so please bear with us as we try to update it as quickly as we can. For the time being, if you find a title that you like the look of, please fill in the order form below or give us a call and we will arrange either a delivery or collection in store. Please refer to this page for any shop updates regarding the coronavirus. 

fiction

non-fiction

Children's

Want to order a book?

The Other Bennet Sister

by Janice Hadlow For fans of Jane Austen's Pride and Prejudice, Janice Hadlow's The Other Bennet Sister tells Mary's story... It is a sad fact of life that if a young woman is unlucky enough to come into the world without expectations, she had better do all she can to ensure she is born beautiful. To be handsome and poor is misfortune enough; but to be both plain and penniless is a hard fate indeed. £16.99 HB